Board of Directors

The Sacred Heart Community Service Board of Directors for 2014-2015

Next Board of Directors meeting: Friday, August 29, 7am at 1381 S. First Street . San José

Board agenda icon

Sacred Heart's Board of Directors come from all aspects of the Silicon Valley community. Members representing government, private industry, low-income residents, and the religious community work together to provide guidance and leadership for the organization.

The Board of Directors is tasked with laying out our vision for the community, the goals we hope to accomplish as we move towards realizing our vision, the strategies through which we hope to obtain our goals, and the values and beliefs that permeate all of our actions and serve as the bedrock of our organization.

  • Jason Rodriguez, President
    Hewlett-Packard Company 
  • Molly McDonald, Esq., Vice President
    Santa Clara University
  • Jorge Gonzalez, Secretary
    Community Leader
  • Megan Doyle, Treasurer
    Office of County Supervisor Ken Yeager, County of Santa Clara 
  • Jaime Alvarado 
    Community Leader
  • Eric Bonesteel
    San José State University
  • Jorge Gonzalez, Secretary
    Community Leader
  • Ann Grabowski
    Office of Councilmember Donald Rocha, City of San José
  • Deacon Steve Herrera
    Archbishop Mitty High School
  • Felicia Madsen
    The David and Lucile Packard Foundation
  • Bridgit McGarry
    Saint Lawrence Academy
  • Jonathan Noble
    Microsoft Corporation
  • Father Jon Pedigo 
    Our Lady of Guadalupe Parish
  • Gary Serda
    Cisco Systems
  • Cora Tomalinas
    Community Leader
  • Matt Zuniga
    Bellarmine College Preparatory

Poncho Guevara
Executive Director